E(x)=Sadness

Things I learned in Business Statistics tonight:

*1 Formula
*We have a midterm next Thursday
*My professor’s favorite purse is the Michael Kors Astor Satchel. He(yes, he) thinks it’s “classic and chic”.
*He sounds maniacal when he giggles. You read that correctly. He doesn’t laugh. He giggles. Maniacally.
*He actually used regression analysis a few years back when he was going to propose to someone to find out how much the real cost of the ring should be based on clarity, color, carat weight, and cut variables.
*He is not, in fact, engaged or married 😦
*If he does, as it seems, stutter more when he’s upset or nervous, then there’s more to this engagement story than he revealed tonight. Oh, honey. Just go buy yourself that Michael Kors Astor Satchel and cry it out.

One thought on “E(x)=Sadness

  1. So, I just read all you posts. I was going to put a comment on each one, but it's early and I don't care that much. First, I approve of your title. Second, I like the purse your proffesor likes. Third, I don't have a third.

Leave a Reply

